Board of Elections

Board Meetings

Board Meetings

The Edgecombe County Board of Elections Meetings are scheduled for the 3rd Tuesday of every month at 5:00 p.m. - unless otherwise noted.     
                        Provisional and Supplemental Absentee Meeting

Board Members:

James C. Proctor
Chair Person
Florence A. Armstrong
Vice Chair
Gloria Lyndaker
John Wooten

Meetings are held in the Board of Elections Office, unless otherwise noted, located in the County Administration Building, Room 434 - 201 St. Andrew St. Tarboro, NC 27886.For more information, contact the BOE Office at (252) 641-7852

discover logo

Edgecombe County is easy to find...but hard to leave!  Discover more about why our county is a great place to visit and live!